Thank you


THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH Pleiadas513 FOR THE NOMINATION.GREATLY HAPPY TO KNOW THAT MY BLOGS HAVE IMPRESSED YOU..

 

 

Here are the 7 things about me….

1.I am Megha Singh Chauhan, a class 11th student and love P.C.M. and Computers.

2.I intend to study Astronomy and become a civil servant and serve my country in the best of my spirits.

3.I love watching movies and reading books.I love playing Guitar and Badminton is my passion.Music is my soul.

4. I am a reserve person by nature but like to interact with intellectual people.

5.I hate Ego and show – off and like to live naturally.

6.I love to know people’s experiences as it helps me to reflect upon things seriously.

7.I love my parents and my family and love doing service…

 

 

9 thoughts on “Thank you

  1. congrats Megha! you certainly deserve the award and I can’t wait to see you become a civil servant. our country needs people like you to run the nation. all the best in your endeavors!

    Like

Leave a Reply

